Contact

NorthSouth Books
600 Third Avenue
2nd Floor
New York, NY 10016
917-699-2079

For General Inquiries:
info@northsouth.com

Publisher & CEO

  • Herwig Bitsche
herwig.bitsche@nord-sued.con

Associate Publisher

  • Andrew Rushton
andrew.rushton@nord-sued.com

Managing Director

  • Riky Stock
riky.stock@northsouth.com

Sales Director

  • Heather Lennon
heather.lennon@northsouth.com

Editor

  • Beth Terrill
beth.terrill@northsouth.com

Publishing Assistant

  • Stefanie Chin
stefanie.chin@northsouth.com

Rights Manager

  • Sindhya Bergamin
sindhya.bergamin@nord-sued.com